GLASS+METAL SYMPOSIUM - Davie, FL 2019
Event Presentations & Contact Information
On behalf of Crawford-Tracey and Donovan+Associates, we would like to thank you for attending the 2019 GLASS+METAL SYMPOSIUM in Davie, FL on September 25ht. Below are PDF copies of the presentations for your reference.  Additionally,  we have provided the contact information for our speakers and sponsors. Please contact them directly with any follow-up questions or request.  We look forward to seeing you at a future symposium.
CTC.png
Dow.png
Enviralum.png
Eastman.png
Viracon.png
GCI.png
Intertek.png
Hunter Douglas.png
Note: due to the files size of the presentations, the PDF's have been saved as low resolution. If you would like to request a higher resolution or more information on the information presented,  please contact the course presenter.

Contact Information

EVENT CHAIR & PRESENTER

Ray Crawford, Crawford-Tracey: ray@crawfordtracey.com

 

EVENT CO-CHAIR & PRESENTER

Frank Messa, Enviralum: frankm@enviralum.com

 

CORPORATE PRESENTERS

Marni Windschitl, Viracon: mwindschitl@Viracon.com

Chris Mathews, GCI Consultants: cmatthews@gciconsultants.com

Gary Hartman, Intertek: gary.hartman@intertek.com

Jeff Robinson, Intertek: jeff.robinson@intertek.com

Mike Ondrus, Eastman Chemical: mondrus@eastman.com

Andrea Stringer, Coastal Construction Products / Dow Chemical: astringer@coastalone.com

Steve Udolph, Hunter Douglas / Saint Gobainl: steven.j.udolph@saint-gobain.com

 

CORPORATE SPONSORS

Annette Nuhfer, Faour Glass Technologies: anuhfer@faourglass.com

Janice Hoffman, GCI Consultants: jhoffman@gciconsultants.com

Devan Livingston, Cohen Law Group: devan@itsaboutjustice.law

John Murray, Winco Windows: jinc0001@tampabay.rr.com

Keira DeArmas, Crawford-Tracey: keira@crawfordtracey.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • email-4096-black.png

 

2019 Crawford-Tracey Corporation, All Rights Reserved

MEDIA   |  EMPLOYEES   |  GMS