Presentations and Event Contacts

Contacts

PRESENTERS

Ray Crawford, Crawford-Tracey: ray@crawfordtracey.com

Jeff Rigot, Viracon: jrigot@Viracon.com

Chris Mathews, GCI Consultants: cmatthews@gciconsultants.com

Gary Hartman, Intertek: gary.hartman@intertek.com

Mike Ondrus, Eastman Chemical: mondrus@eastman.com

Stanley Yee, Dow Chemcial: stanley.yee@dowcorning.com

SPONSORS

Chad Snyder, Global Security Glazing: csnyder@security-glazing.com

Jeff Slater: Hopes Windows: jslater@hopeswindows.com

Frank Messa, Enviralum: frankm@enviralum.com

Annette Nuhfer, Faour Glass Technologies:anuhfer@faourglass.com

John Faour, Faour Glass Technologies: jfaour@faourglass.com

Janice Hoffman, GCI Consultants: jhoffman@gciconsultants.com

Darren DeNett, Hopes Windows; darren@denconarchitectural.com

Jeff Robinson, Intertek: jeffry.robinson@intertek.com

Devan Livingston, Cohen Law Group: devan@itsaboutjustice.law

Keira DeArmas, Crawford-Tracey: keira@crawfordtracey.com

Presentations

Click on image or text to view and download

CTC.png
Intertek over.png
vircon cover.png
GCI Cover.png
Dow cover.png

 

2019 Crawford-Tracey Corporation, All Rights Reserved

MEDIA   |  EMPLOYEES   |  GMS