GMS LOGO 8-9-18.png

Presentations and Event Contacts

CONTACTS

PRESENTERS / SPONSORS
Ray Crawford, Crawford-Tracey: ray@crawfordtracey.com
Marni Windschitl Viracon: mwindschitl@Viracon.com
Jeff Robinson, Intertek: Jeffery.robinson@intertek.com
Clayton Terbrock, Eastman Chemical: claytonj.terbrock@eastman.com
Jeff Quast, Dow Chemcial: jeff.quast@dow.com

TABEL TOP SPONSORS
Yvonne Sidor, Faour Glass Technologies: ysidor@slimpact.com
Jason Wisniewski, Architectural Products: jason@architecturalproductsllc.com
Angela Stringer, Coastal Construction Products: astringer@coastalone.com


MODERATOR
Shawn Donovan, Donovan Digitral: shawn@donovan-digitalmarketing.com

Presentations
Click on image or text to view and download

CTC.png
Intertek.png
Viracon.png
Eastman.png
ENV.png
DOW.png
JBD.png